Jill Stuart loose powder

June 16, 2008 at 1:39 pm Leave a comment

This is the first thing I try among the new products. I get the “01” which is nature color. The design of the lid is very handily, since it has a small flower like node on the top. I just new to screw the lid and lift it up, that’s all! The ribbon puff is so soft that you want to feel it all over your face, especially the cheek area.

For the main part, the powder, the particles is quite fine. The color for me is a bit too white when putting on my face, getting some tan in the summer. The powder itself contains a little fruity smell. I always like the powder that has a matt effect. This one is quite satisfy to me.

For the oil control effect, it can last around 3 hours for me around the T zone area. The effect is just a little better than the Giorgio Armani’s and same as the Laura Mercier’s. For the moisture effect, it’s not so obvious, just won’t make my skin look too dry.

Overall, this product is something that I would recommend to those young lady or those who like natural look. The price in Taiwan is quite reasonable and worth for the product itself, especially for decoration purpose.

Score

♥♥♥♥ (5♥=Full marks)

 

 

Entry filed under: Make up. Tags: , .

Birthday month After kick off

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2008
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Feeds