Pinkish dream~

June 11, 2008 at 1:07 pm 8 comments

I am so happy yesterday because I finally got the Jill Stuart cosmetics. The packing is so fancy and lovely, all in pink boxes. I want this brand for so long, when I know my friend going to Taiwan. I asked her to buy the stuff for me at once. The Taiwan counters just open this year, and only have shop at the Shin Kong Mitsukoshi Department Store and SOGO Taipei.

I ask my friend to bought a few things for me, the loose powder, mix blush compact, brilliance eyes and the pore solid essence. My friend even bought the mirror for me and herself. I used to like the Anna Sui packing with the special scent. It’s mainly black in color with some butterfly and floral pattern, only the whitening product having the white and purple colors. Don’t you feel a bit too dark to use in summer? For the Jill Stuart, these brands using a lot of silver, glasses, and mirror add with some fake jewelry and ribbon. I think many girls even ladies want to have one~

I can’t wait to open and have a look of them. The first thing I open is the mix blush compact, it’s so adorable. It has a brush attach to the compact with a chain. The brush has a cover to keep the brush clean or stain your other stuff. The brilliance eye compact the compact just like a long mirror. It also has a long sponge eye shadow brush inside. Finally I open the loose powder, it a clear plastic box, with a special shape like a Latin lamp without handle. The puff is so soft with a pick ribbon. The last thing is the mirror, with a very beautiful pouch. I didn’t open the pore solid essence; want to try the effect later.

Although I don’t have make up class this week, but I think I’m getting busy to try out my new stuffs.

 

Entry filed under: Make up. Tags: , , , , , , .

Love to play under the SUN Good protector for your skin

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. YOSEFIN  |  July 23, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    do you know if jill stuart’s product are selling in hongkong??
    when you ask your friend to bought jill stuart’s products, are they (jill stuart’s product) ok to put in your friend baggage?? aren’t they more easy be broken??? please reply me as soon because i wanted them (jill stuart’s product so badly)

    Reply
  • 2. YOSEFIN  |  July 23, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    sorry i also forget you to ask how about jill stuart’s eyeshadow limited edition??? have you tried them? is good or bad????

    Reply
  • 3. beautypilot  |  July 24, 2008 at 9:19 am

    I know there are some shops selling the Jill Stuart’s products in some smalls shops @ TST(利時) .
    All my products brought back from my friends are alright when I got them. I even have a mirror inside. Maybe because their package are manily plastics so you don’t need to carry them as hand carry. But if you want to do the tax refund you have to carry it with you for the custom to check all the products.
    I know they launch the the limited edition eye shadow in mid July but still waiting for the products so not yet have a chance to try.I only tried the eye shadow compact, the colors are very nice and shinny.
    If you have chance to try out the limited edition yey shadow~let me know the effect~~!!

    Reply
  • 4. Wei Min  |  November 4, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    Any idea which shop I can get the Jill Stuart’s products in TST Hong Kong? Thank you…… The products are not available in Malaysia. 😦

    Reply
  • 5. Data Transformation  |  December 9, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Data Transformation
    Great article on Data Transformation, keep up the good work by posting excellent content. awesome site

    Reply
  • 6. http://likearticles.info/article.php?id=6240  |  April 6, 2013 at 2:11 am

    Hi there to every one, the contents existing at
    this web page are truly amazing for people experience, well,
    keep up the good work fellows.

    Reply
  • 7. Delores  |  July 29, 2013 at 6:32 am

    It can be powered by electricity, hydraulic power or engine.
    Emissions laws are presently resulting in cleaner, more efficient gas models that are
    also easier to start. The use of chainsaw may seem very simple and even very
    exciting but forgetting the safety rules may put you in great danger.

    Reply
  • 8. minoxidil 5 spray side effects  |  April 20, 2014 at 11:10 am

    Woah! I’m realloy enjoying the template/theme of thnis site.It’s simple, yet effective.A lot of times it’s
    tough to gget that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for
    me on Opera. Excwptional Blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Feeds


