Beautiful eyelashes

July 16, 2008 at 9:06 am Leave a comment

I went to some make up equipments shopping before Monday’s class. I bought a few things that I’m looking for awhile. After I look around, I bought 2 brushes one is the eyeliner brush another is the fan brush. The fan brush is to dust off some extra powder on the face. The texture of the fan brush is so nice and looks fancy compare to other brushes.

I also bought a black leather brush case which is long enough to hold all my brushes. It looks so professional but still don’t have time to put all the brushes inside.

Beside the brushes and cases, there is something that really attracts me. It’s the new collection of the eyelashes that cross over with Viktor & Rolf. The collection is so gorgeous. I saw it on the advertisement a weeks ago but when you saw the really things that actually put in front of you. It’s totally a stunning to me! I really want to buy them ALL, especially the one with the black laces. I still could remove the image inside my mind. I think what I’ll do is go to one of the counter and ask about the price and the availability. If the price is reasonable and within my budget, at least I want one pair in my collections ~ Wish me luck!!

When I browse around and looking for more information about the eyelashes. I find the Viktor & Rolf web site. I really like it, if you have time take a peek and see their 08/09 Fall & Winter collections. Enjoy~

 

http://www.viktor-rolf.com/index.htm

Isn't it pretty~??

Isn't it pretty~??

 

 

Entry filed under: Make up, Make up artist journey. Tags: , , .

Lesson 6-Stick! Hairstyle.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Feeds


